Temescal Canyon High School

Skip to main content
En Español

California Scholarship Federation

California Scholarship Federation (CSF) is a state-wide academic honors organization whose purpose is to recognize students who have demonstrated outstanding academic achievement. Membership is based on qualifying grades that are earned each semester.  In order to become a member, the student must submit an application each semester the student is eligible.  A point system specified in the CSF State By-Laws establishes the membership requirements.  To secure eligibility for CSF membership, a student must earn a minimum of 10 CSF points from pre-approved course lists.
"A" = 3 points, "B" = 1 point.  Additional information can be found on the application. 
The majority of the required membership points must come from University accepted coursework.
The California Scholarship Federation Advisor is:
Mrs. Beckius (Room 504) 
 Congratulations to our 2021-2022 CSF ELECTED OFFICERS:
President: Ashlynne Black
Vice President: Crystal Han
Secretary: Madison Beckius
Treasurer: Victoria Yee
CSF Meetings will be held in Mrs Beckius' Room 504 when we return.
For now, look to our Instagram @tchs.csf and our Remind @csfcai for current information.
Congratulations to our Fall CSF Club qualifying members. Please, look-over the Fall 2021 CSF list. If you find any errors, email me at julie.beckius@leusd.k12.ca.us
so I may make the correction. 
If you haven't done so already, please join our Remind @csfcai and Instagram @tchs.csf.
If your name is on the list for Fall 2021, you may now make your $5 dues payment at the bookkeeper's office.