Temescal Canyon High School

Skip to main content
Login
En Español
Athletics » Titan Athletics

Titan Athletics

 

TC Logo

 

Welcome to the Home of the Titans!

 

 

light
 
  • Navigation of Athletics at School Website
  • Collegebound Student-Athletes
  • CIF Concussion Return to Play (RTP) Protocol
  • Beat the Heat
  • Coach Contact Sheet
  • Student Accident Insurance
  • Code of Ethics- Athletes
  • Code of Conduct-Parents/Guardians
  • Sports Photo order form.

CIF-SS Logo

2021-2022 SPORTS CALENDAR

 

Fall Sports

Head Coach

Contact Information

Band – ALL YEAR

Michael Donahue (Room 168)

michael.donohue@leusd.k12.ca.us

Cross Country – Boys

Eric Tucker (Off Campus)

eric.tucker@leusd.k12.ca.us

Cross Country – Girls

Carol Tucker (Off Campus)

carol.tucker@leusd.k12.ca.us

Football

Cody Roelof (Room 571)

joncody.roelof@leusd.k12.ca.us

Golf – Girls

Mason Dool (PE)

mason.dool@leusd.k12.ca.us

Tennis – Girls

Laural Hebein (EMS)

laural.pulley@leusd.k12.ca.us

Volleyball – Girls

Antoinette Campbell

Antoinette.campbell@leusd.k12.ca.us

Water Polo – Boys

Mark Kuhn (Off Campus)

mark.kuhn@leusd.k12.ca.us

Cheerleading

Autumn Crawford (Library)

autumn.crawford@leusd.k12.ca.us

Dance – ALL YEAR

Colleen Stevens (Dance Room)

colleen.stevens@leusd.k12.ca.us

 

Winter Sports

Head Coach

Contact Information

Basketball – Boys

Ed Thomas (Room 814)

thomas@leusd.k12.ca.us

Basketball – Girls

Cari Strange (House of Blues)

strange@leusd.k12.ca.us

Soccer – Boys

Carlos Baca (Off Campus)

Carlos.baca@leusd.k12.ca.us

Soccer – Girls

David Cox (Room 903)

David.cox@leusd.k12.ca.us

Water Polo – Girls

Mark Kuhn (Off Campus)

kuhn@leusd.k12.ca.us

Wrestling - Boys

Louie De La Torre (Off Campus)

louie.delatorre@leusd.k12.ca.us

Wrestling - Girls

Ricki Bonilla (Off Campus)

richard.bonilla@leusd.k12.ca.us

Comp Cheer

Autumn Crawford (Library)

autumn.crawford@leusd.k12.ca.us

 

Spring Sports

Head Coach

Contact Information

Baseball

Neal Post (Room 561)

Neal.post@leusd.k12.ca.us

Golf – Boys

Mason Dool (PE)

Mason.dool@leusd.k12.ca.us

Softball

Christina Goldberg (Off Campus)

Christina.goldberg@leusd.k12.ca.us

Swim – Boys

OPEN

OPEN

Swim – Girls

Kristen Shore (Off Campus)

kristen.shore@leusd.k12.ca.us

Tennis – Boys

Mariano Gallo (Off Campus)

mariano.gallo@leusd.k12.ca.us

Track – Boys

Eric Tucker (Off Campus)

tucker@leusd.k12.ca.us

Track – Girls

Carol Tucker (Off Campus)

tucker@leusd.k12.ca.us

Volleyball – Boys

Terri Edwards (PE)

Terri.edwards@leusd.k12.ca.us

Mountain Biking

Robert and Kathy Parks (Room 801 & 904)

Robert.parks@leusd.k12.ca.us  Kathy.parks@leusd.k12.ca.us

Stunt Cheer

Autumn Crawford (Library)

autumn.crawford@leusd.k12.ca.us

 

Please feel to reach out to myself or the head coaches of individual programs if you should have any additional questions.

 

Daniel Bonsa, Assistant Principal/AD

daniel.bosna@leusd.k12.ca.us

Titans are a member of the RAINCROSS CONFERENCE

  • The Raincross Conference consists of the following leagues:  Ivy, Sunbelt, Inland Valley.
  • The Leagues consist of the following schools:   Lakeside, Elsinore, Heritage, Arlington, JW North, Riverside Poly, Notre  Dame, Orange Vista, Rancho Verde, Canyon Springs, Valley View, Paloma Valley, Perris, Elsinore and Temescal Canyon

 

LEAGUES BY SPORT

 

Leagues

light
Sporting Event Tickets
QRL Code
TCHS Sporting Event Ticket
 

Student Athletes must have their physicals done and uploaded to Sports Ware to be allowed to participate in any Athletic Activities

See the source image
 
Sports Picture Day - Fall Sports - 10/2
Winter Sports - 
Spring Sports -